[★★★★★] YouTube to MP3转换工具

Y2Mate为用户提供了免费的在线YouTube to MP3转换工具,而且还有相应的App供大家免费下载。用户可以简单地将YouTube视频转换成MP3格式,并且可以自选对应的音频格式,从64kbps到320kbps都可以自由选择。如果你想要转换长视频或者是播放列表,Y2Mate也做到。心动不如行动,实践出真知。


YouTube to MP3 in High Quality
高质量转换

用户可以自选视频质量,从64kbps到320kbps都可以自由转换。

No Ads, No Fee, No Virus
清净无广告

Y2Mate上没有恼人广告,更没有隐性消费或病毒。100%安全免费。

Works on All Devices
适用于各设备

Y2Mate在线转换工具适用于iPhone,Mac,Windows,安卓等各式机型。

Simple Steps
操作简单快捷

一秒上手,操作简单。你只需要三步:粘贴>转换>下载。



1. 介绍:Y2Mate YouTube to MP3转换工具

YouTube作为全球最大的视频门户,坐拥庞大的用户流量。数据表示,音乐类视频是YouTube上最受欢迎的类型,分割了大约1/4的流量。但是,即便拥有各式各样的视频,YouTube却并未开通视频下载的功能。你尽管可以观看无限的视频,但是却连一个视频都无法下载。

无论是MP3或者是MP4,YouTube都不允许用户从网站上下载任何内容。这是为什么呢?因为YouTube的收益来源主要依靠它的广告系统和会员收费。如果你想下载视频、离线观看,你需要订阅YouTube的Premium套餐,每个月至少付9.9美金给YouTube。

但是,如果我告诉你,就算你愿意自掏腰包,你也无法下载MP3格式。如果你想存下心爱的歌单,这可能只能化为泡影了。不过呢,Y2Mate可以帮你做到,而且,完全免费哦。

Y2Mate为用户提供在线YouTube to MP3转换工具以及安卓APK。两者都可以让用户免费下载高清的YouTube音乐视频。我推荐你先试试Y2Mate YouTube to MP3在线转换工具,因为你既无需安装任何软件,速度也会更快。在线工具适配任何机型和设备,包括但不限于安卓、iPhone、iPad、Windows和Mac电脑。而且,Y2Mate YouTube to MP3上没有恼人广告,没有隐形收费,更不用担心有什么病毒。大可放心使用。


最值得一提的特征

Free to Use
免费使用

Y2Mate是一个免费的YouTube to MP3转换工具,但是,我们仍然精益求精,想要为大家带来一个体验更佳,功能更全的Y2Mate。我们的最终目的是成就最好的YouTube to MP3转换工具。

Well-Compatibility
强大兼容性

Y2Mate YouTube to MP3在线转换工具可以流畅在各种设备上使用,包括但不限于安卓、iPhone、iPad、Windows 10/8/7和Mac电脑。但是,对于iPhone和iPad用户,可以需要绕多一个弯路。

Open to Anyone
开放性平台

无需注册或登录任何账号,更不必冒着个人资料被泄密的风险绑定账号才可以使用Y2Mate。Y2Mate是一个完全开放的平台,你只需要访问https://www.y2mate.info享受免费服务就可以了。

One Click to Auto-Convert
一键转换

你甚至无需任何教程指导就知道怎么使用Y2Mate转换和下载YouTube视频到MP3格式。只需点击清晰明了的“转换”按钮,即可完成自动MP3格式转换。

YouTube to MP3 with High Quality
高质量格式转换

Y2Mate YouTube to MP3在线转换工具允许用户自定义导出质量,任何一种音频质量均支持:64Kbps、 96Kbps、 128Kbps、 256Kbps、 320Kbps。如果你不作选择的,Y2Mate会默认以320kbps转换YouTube视频到MP3格式。

100% Safe and Clean
100%安全免费

随着人们越来越注重设备安全,人们对个人数据隐私的安全性也越来越看重。这也是Y2Mate团队所重视的。Y2Mate会定期对后台,服务器等进行安全性能检测,以确保其安全性得到保证。


教程: 使用Y2Mate YouTube to MP3转换工具

现在,我们来到教程部分。在Android和Windows/Mac电脑上使用Y2Mate的过程非常相似,所以这里也不作累述,该部分教程会在Part 1展示。但是,iPhone和iPad用户需要留心Part 2,因为Y2Mate的使用方法在iOS设备上有些微的不同。

Part 1. 如何在Android和桌面端转换YouTube视频到MP3格式?

你可以直接在安卓手机和桌面端上,在线转换YouTube to MP3,无需下载任何软件。非常简单,以下是教程:

步骤1:

复制YouTube视频链接;

步骤2:

在浏览器上访问https://www.y2mate.info/cn/youtube-to-mp3/

步骤3:

将链接粘贴到搜索栏,点击“转换”开始格式转换;

步骤4:

当转换完成后,点击“下载”按钮进行下载;

注意:Y2Mate也为安卓用户提供了对应的App,点击此处查看详情。

Part 2. 如何在iPhone和iPad上转换YouTube到MP3格式?

iOS是一个封闭的系统,并不允许用户直接从Safari转换下载媒体文件。而且,YouTube格式转换工具不被允许在App Store上线,所以这使得Y2Mate的使用并不那么方便了。请仔细阅读以下教程。

步骤1:

你应该先在App Store里面下载Documents by Readdle;

步骤2:

然后复制YouTube视频的链接;

步骤3:

使用Documents软件的内置浏览器访问 YouTube to MP3 Converter

步骤4:

现在,粘贴视频链接并点击“转换”按钮;

步骤5:

选择相应的输出质量,下载MP3。

注意:下载的视频会被存储于Documents里面的Downloads文件夹,用户可以手动转存到Camera Roll。


4. 常见问题

如果你对Y2Mate还存有疑问,你可以先浏览以下的常见问题。如果问题未被解决,请联系我们。

  • 问题1:Y2Mate YouTube to MP3转换工具安全吗?

    设备安全一直是我们关注的重点。我们的技术团队会定期测试服务器以确保Y2Mate的安全性。

  • 问题2:Y2Mate YouTube to MP3转换工具是合法的吗?/div>

    Y2Mate是完全免费开放给世界各地热爱视频的人。你不用花费一分一毫,也不用担心有什么钓鱼陷阱。某种程度上,因为Y2Mate并非商用,所以并不涉及法律问题。不过,因为Y2Mate并不是YouTube官网提供的下载方式,这可能会触犯到YouTube的服务条款。

  • 问题3:我可以转换长视频到MP3格式吗?

    完全没问题!Y2Mate并不会限制视频时长。只要是你喜欢的视频,我们都可以帮你转换成MP3格式。但是需要注意的是,时长越长,需要花费的转换时间也会相对地延长。

  • 问题4:有没有YouTube to MP3转换工具的安卓软件?

    就像之前提及的,Y2Mate的确提供了在线转换工具和YouTube to MP3转换工具的安卓软件。不过如果你并不是使用安卓设备,我还是更推荐你使用Y2Mate YouTube to MP3在线转换工具。

  • 问题5:我可以转换YouTube到MP4或者其它格式吗?

    当然可以!Y2Mate转换工具可以帮你将YouTube视频转换成MP4、MP3、3GP、WAV、MOV、WebM和其他格式。最常用的格式都已经支持了,如果你有其他想要转换的格式,可以跟Y2Mate申请支持。

用户反馈

“我用的是iPhone,运行iOS12。虽然可以下载YouTube视频,但是还是有点麻烦。期待你们早点开放一个iOS软件出来!”

- 李某某

“挺好的,最满意的一点是可以在任何设备上使用。”

- 不落地的飞鸟

“目前用来还挺不错的,就是转换速度时快时慢,应该可以做得更好的。”

- 鸳1992

Thank You!

It is greatly appreciated if you can introduce Y2Mate to your friends!


Freely Download and Watch YouTube Videos Offline

[Best] Free YouTube to MP3 Converter

Y2Mate provides users with both YouTube to MP3 Online Converter and YouTube to MP3 Converter app for Android free of charge. It enables users to convert YouTube to MP3 with the best quality, for example, 320kbps. Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter also works for long videos and playlists. Just try and you’ll see.


YouTube to MP3 in High Quality
YouTube to MP3 in High Quality

Y2Mate can convert YouTube to MP3 with the best quality from 64kbps to 320kbps

No Ads, No Fee, No Virus
No Ads, No Fee, No Virus

Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 is 100% clean and free. You will never spend a coin here.

Works on All Devices
Works on All Devices

Online YouTube to MP3 Converter works for iPhone/ Android/ Windows/ Mac More

Simple Steps
Simple Steps

It’s as easy to use as ABC. All you need is 3 steps: Paste > Convert > Download



1. Introduction: Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter

The type of music-related video is the most viewed category in YouTube every year and shares 1/4 traffic in this world's biggest online streaming platform. However, you must realize the fact that you cannot download YouTube videos even though you can view as many music videos as you want on the platform.

Be it MP3 or MP4, YouTube just doesn't allow users to download any content from the site. Why? Because YouTube is making a fortune out of its advertising system and membership. If you want to download YouTube videos for offline watching, you should pay for $9.9 per month for its YouTube Premium.

However, I should tell you that even if you're willing to take $9.9 out of your pocket, you still cannot download YouTube videos in MP3. That's why Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 converter stands out here.

Y2Mate offers an online YouTube to MP3 Converter and a YouTube to MP3 app for Android. Both are able to help users download favorite YouTube HD videos in MP3 for free. I recommend you to try Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter Online, for it's quicker and more convenient without software. It works for Android, iPhone, iPad, Windows PC, Mac, and other devices. Better yet, Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter has no disturbing ads, no extra fee, and no virus. Just be safe on your journey.


Highlighted Features on Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter

I have briefly introduced four features above. However, there are more than those. Let's drill down one by one now

Free to Use
Free to Use

Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter is a free tool, however, we still pay much attention to improving its experience and ensuring its security. Our ultimate goal is to present the best YouTube to MP3 Converter.

Well-Compatibility
Well-Compatibility

Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter, being an online service, works for all devices, including iPhone, iPad, Android, Macbook, iMac, Windows 10/8/7/XP, and so on. However, for iPhone/iPad users, you would take a few more steps to finish converting YouTube videos to MP3.

Open to Anyone
Open to Anyone

You don't need to log in with your account and take the risk of leaking your privacy. Y2Mate is completely open and accessible to anyone. All you need to do is visit www.Y2Mate.info and enjoy this free service.

One Click to Auto-Convert
One Click to Auto-Convert

You may not even need any tutorial to show you how to use Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter. It takes no time to help you convert YouTube videos to MP3 in 64kbps to 320kbps. Only by clicking the "Convert" button will the conversion be done.

YouTube to MP3 with High Quality
YouTube to MP3 with High Quality

Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter lets users pick up whatever quality they'd like to output: 64Kbps, 96kbps, 128kbps, 256kbps, 320kbps. The default selected output quality is 320kbps, and you can change to anyone of them if you like.

100% Safe and Clean
100% Safe and Clean

With the rising awareness of device security, people attach great importance to personal data. That's what Y2Mate team does as well. The service is totally clean with no virus under intense supervision based on security database.


[Tutorial] How to Use Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter

Here comes the tutorial part. The steps are extremely similar when it comes to Android and Mac/Windows computers, so the tutorial will be presented in Part 1. However, the steps are slightly different for iPhone and iPad users. If you are an iPhone/iPad user, please go through the Part 2 in the first place. Now, let's get down to the following.

Part 1. How to Convert YouTube videos to MP3 on Android/Desktop/Laptop?

You can directly convert YouTube videos to MP3 without software on devices running Android, Windows 10/8/7/XP or macOS. It's no sweat. You should learn your way around it here.

Step 1 >

Copy the YouTube link at first.

Step 2 >

Go to https://www.y2mate.info/youtube-to-mp3/ on your browser.

Step 3 >

Paste the link in the search bar and click "Convert" to continue.

Step 4 >

When the conversion is done, click the "Download" button.

Note that this is a YouTube converter app for Android users as well. You can click to download it.

Part 2. How to Convert YouTube videos to MP3 on iPhone/iPad?

iPhone and iPad have a closed operating system, which doesn’t enable users to directly convert and download media items from Safari. Also, YouTube converter app is not allowed on App Store, so you should follow carefully this tutorial if you still want to convert YouTube videos to MP3 in HD.

Step 1 >

You should install Documents by Readdle app on iPhone/iPad.

Step 2 >

Copy the link of the YouTube video that you want to convert.

Step 3 >

Use Documents' inbuilt browser to visit YouTube to MP3 Converter.

Step 4 >

Now, paste the link and click "Convert" to start converting YouTube video to MP3.

Step 5 >

Download YouTube video in MP3 with selected quality.

Note that the downloads will be saved in Documents by default, you can move them to Camera Roll manually.

4. Frequently Asked Questions

If you still have a few questions, please go through the following FAQs at first. If your question are still unsolved, please feel free to contact us for manual help!

  • Q1: Is Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter Safe?

    Device security is always our top priority. Our tech team will regularly test the safety of service to make sure that Y2Mate is 100% safe and clean with no virus.

  • Q2: Is Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter Legal to Use?

    Y2Mate is open and free to anyone who loves videos in the world. You'll not spend a penny here, and we'll not take any money out of your pocket. To this extent, Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter is legal to use. However, since it's not an official converter developed by YouTube, this may violate some terms of service in YouTube.

  • Q3: Can I Convert Long Videos to MP3?

    Sure you can. Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter will not limit the duration of the video. You can convert any video as longer as it is. However, the longer video is, the longer time it may take to convert the YouTube video to MP3.

  • Q4: Is There a YouTube to MP3 Converter App?

    As I've mentioned above, Y2Mate actually provides users with an Online YouTube Converter as well as a YouTube to MP3 Converter app for Android only. So, if you are not using any Android device, it's recommended to try Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Online Converter.

  • Q5. Can I Convert YouTube to MP4 and Other Formats?

    Y2Mate converter makes it easy to convert YouTube videos to MP4, MP3, 3GP, WAV, MOV, WebM, and many others. We've covered the most popular ones. However, if the format you want is not yet supported by Y2Mate, feel free to ask for the support.

What Users Say About YouTube Converter?

"I'm using iPhone with iOS 12. I have to take more steps and I don't like that. Looking forward to having an iOS app soon."

-- Brentley Cote

"This is good enough. The best thing is that I can use the online converter anywhere."

-- Isaias Miller

"So good so far. However, it sometimes takes longer than I expected. You guys may work better on it."

-- Milan Joyce

Thank You!

It is greatly appreciated if you can introduce Y2Mate to your friends!


Freely Download and Watch YouTube Videos Offline