1. 关于Y2Mate

Y2Mate是一个专业可靠的在线视频下载工具和格式转换器。它提供方便快捷的下载服务,因此用户不需要下载任何软件就可以在手机上使用。而且用户可以在线免费使用Y2Mate下载视频和音频。

自从2016年Y2Mate发布以来,Y2Mate强大的下载服务吸引了大量的用户。如今,Y2Mate已经成为全球领先的在线视频下载工具之一。当人们想随时随地下载在线视频时,Y2Mate无疑成为了他们的首选。

y2mate-downloader

 
 
 

[为什么Y2Mate如此重要?]


虽然如今人们能在各种平台上接触到大量的在线视频资源,而且很方便地免费观看,但是在一些国家,移动数据非常昂贵,网络连接也不够好,这些因素大大妨碍了用户在线欣赏这些精彩的视频。例如,在印度,网络状况相对较差,但是用户观看网络视频的需求很高。针对这种情况,Y2Mate给他们提供了提前下载在线视频的方法能够提高他们的观看体验。

 

2. Y2Mate的主要特点

为什么这么多人选择Y2Mate作为下载在线视频的助手肯定是有原因的。以下是它的5个主要特性,也可能是你选择Y2Mate的主要原因。

支持免费下载

Y2Mate不索取用户任何的费用,用户能够直接享受免费的视频下载服务。许多软件把他们的服务分为付费服务和免费服务,并且要求用户购买他们的会员来获得更多的功能。但很多时候这种情况很容易使人不悦。因此,为了给用户提供更好的服务,Y2Mate的下载和格式转换服务完全不需要付费,没有限制。

视频下载/格式转换操作简单

人们选择Y2Mate的另一个重要因素是其简单的操作步骤。对于那些不擅长使用计算机的人来说,使用软件可能会很麻烦。因为首先你必须成功地安装了软件,然后才能使用它。不仅如此,有些应用程序需要用户登录才能使用这些服务,而且会使得电脑性能变慢。但是使用像Y2Mate这样的在线视频下载工具就可以避开这些问题,直接下载在线视频了。用户只需简单地粘贴视频链接到Y2Mate即可轻松下载视频。

高兼容性

考虑到用户可能会使用不同的浏览器来满足他们的需求,Y2Mate尽量使自身的服务能够兼容所有的浏览器。不管用户使用的是什么浏览器,Y2Mate都可以使用。此外,Y2Mate还支持下载来自YouTube、Facebook、Dailymotion、优酷等不同网站的视频。用户可以自由选择来自不同网站的在线视频并用Y2Mate下载。

个性化输出设置

由于对输出视频的格式和质量等要求因人而异,Y2Mate支持用户根据自己的需要个性化输出设置。Y2Mate支持下载的格式有MP4,M4V,3GP,WMV,FLV,MO,MP3,WEBM等,或转换成高质量的MP3音频。

y2mate-output-settings

 

自带搜索功能

为了更方便使用,Y2Mate集视频搜索与视频下载于一身。用户可以根据关键词直接在Y2Mate中搜索视频,而不必打开其他网站。

支持19种语言

为了让世界各地的用户都有机会享受在线视频下载服务,Y2Mate设置了19种不同的语言。用户能够根据自身情况选择语言,尽情地去使用Y2Mate在线视频下载器。

y2mate-support-languages

3. 使用Y2Mate安全吗?

作为一个在线视频下载器,有些人会担心它的安全性问题。使用Y2Mate是否安全呢?它会在下载视频的时候,同时下载病毒或捆绑恶意软件到我的电脑吗?

现在就把这些顾虑抛到脑后吧!Y2Mate是一个完全可靠和专业的在线视频下载工具和转换器,旨在为全世界的视频爱好者提供便利。虽然Y2Mate在网页上包含了某些广告,但这是为了保证Y2Mate可以保持其正常运作并为用户提供免费服务,而且这些广告没有病毒,并且用户在使用Y2Mate下载视频或转换服务时不会下载任何捆绑的恶意软件。

使用Y2Mate,你可以免费地安全地从许多视频网站下载在线视频,包括YouTube、Facebook、Instagram等等。除了强大的在线视频下载工具,Y2Mate支持把 YouTube视频转换为MP3文件也是一大亮点。用户可以用Y2Mate保存YouTube视频作为MP3音频文件。

4. 使用Y2Mate下载YouTube视频操作指南

使用Y2Mate下载YouTube视频只是小菜一碟。下面的内容列举了两种使用Y2Mate的方法。只要按照下面的指南就可以轻松下载视频了。


方法1. 复制和粘贴YouTube视频的URL

步骤1. 获取YouTube视频的URL
首先,在YouTube上搜索你最喜欢的视频。然后进入它的页面。

步骤2. 复制链接
复制视频的链接。你可以从地址栏直接得到,或者点击分享按钮,然后点击“复制”来获得链接。

Copy URL


步骤3. 将链接粘贴到Y2Mate
在任何浏览器上打开Y2Mate,将刚才复制的YouTube视频链接粘贴到下载栏。Y2Mate将自动检测视频。

步骤4. 点击“下载”
然后,Y2Mate将提供输出格式和质量供用户选择。向下滚动页面并选择你需要的输出格式和质量。最后,点击“下载”,就可以成功下载YouTube视频。

Download YouTube Videos with Y2Mate

方法2. 将“paw”添加到YouTube视频的URL
Y2Mate还提供了另一种轻松下载YouTube视频的方法。

步骤1. 打开某个YouTube视频页面
搜索你想在YouTube网站下载的YouTube视频。然后打开视频页面。

步骤2. 更改YouTube视频的URL
添加“paw”到YouTube视频的URL中,就在“youtube”后面,如下面的截图所示。完成后,按“Enter”键。

Change URL to YouTubePaw

步骤3. 下载YouTube视频
按下“Enter”后,它会自动转到Y2Mate的视频下载页面。只要选择输出格式和质量,然后点击“下载”按钮。

【注意】 你可以在Y2Mate中直接搜索YouTube视频
为了帮助用户更方便地下载YouTube视频,Y2Mate还将搜索功能合并到下载栏中。用户可以通过在Y2Mate中输入关键字直接搜索YouTube视频。

例如,这里我们输入“taylor swift”。Y2Mate将直接列出来自YouTube的搜索结果。
注意:第一次在Y2Mate中搜索视频时,必须向浏览器安装名为Combo-search的扩展。

Search in Y2Mate

选择你喜欢的视频,直接点击下载按钮,然后你就可以成功地将其保存到你的本地文件夹中。

5. Y2Mate的YouTube to MP3 格式转换器

比起那些简单的视频下载工具,Y2Mate还支持将YouTube视频转换为MP3格式。

5.1 Y2Mate MP3格式转换器是什么?

Y2Mate的这一款YouTube to MP3格式转换器非常容易上手。众所周知,YouTube为来自世界各地的用户提供了丰富的视频资源。除了下载视频,有些用户可能也想要只下载视频本身的音频文件。这些都能在Y2Mate的YouTube到MP3格式转换器上实现。不仅能够节省空间,同时也能保持原音频的高质量。

例如,人们可以很容易直接获得Taylor Swift的歌曲,而不是下载整个音乐视频。通过这种方式,人们可以使用Y2Mate MP3转换器来下载音频,自由自在地欣赏Taylor Swift的音乐。

Y2Mate MP3转换器的特点
#免费使用 - 这个扩展的Y2Mate MP3转换器也是免费提供给用户将YouTube视频转换成MP3格式音频。
#支持各种输出格式 - 包括MP3、AAC、MP4、M4V、3GP、WMV、WMA、FLV、MO、WEBM等。
#保证的输出高质量 - 用户可以选择将YouTube视频转换成64kbps、96kbps、128kbps、192kbps、256kbps和320kbps的MP3文件。
#支持所有平台 - 它可以在Windows、Mac、Linux、Android和iPhone上使用。

5.2 如何使用Y2Mate转换 YouTube视频到MP3 格式音频?

Y2Mate MP3格式转换器操作起来也非常简单,跟使用在线下载器有一些相似之处。

以下是使用Y2Mate MP3格式转换器的详细步骤。

步骤1. 获取YouTube视频链接
在YouTube网站上打开要转换为MP3音频的YouTube视频,并复制其URL。或者你可以通过Y2Mate的搜索功能直接搜索它。找到后,点击“下载”并转到下载页面。

步骤2. 选择输出质量
在下载页面中,可以选择MP3格式的输出质量从64kbps到320kbps。
Select Output Quality

 

步骤3. 将YouTube视频转换为MP3
选择后,只需点击“下载”按钮,就可以转换和保存MP3格式的YouTube音频到你的设备。

6. Muvi视频下载器(仅用于安卓)

虽然全世界有越来越多的iOS用户,但是安卓手机依旧占据着中心地位。因此,为了让更多用户可以使用到Y2Mate在线视频下载器,Y2Mate还为安卓用户提供了一个下载器软件,以便在他们的手机上使用。这个安卓软件的名字叫Muvi Downloader。

6.1 Muvi视频下载器概况

Muvi视频下载器是一款在安卓手机使用的在线视频下载器软件。在安卓手机上安装了这个Y2Mate软件,用户可以更简单方便下载在线视频。除了本身是一个视频下载器之外,Muvi下载器还可以帮助用户管理在SD卡或Android设备上的视频。想要更好地了解这个应用程序?请首先看一下以下有关它的特性。

Muvi视频下载器的特性
#下载在线视频没有次数限制。
#提供所有视频和音频格式,包括MP3,MP4,M4A,3GP,WMV,FLV,MOV等。
#协助用户管理下载的视频,并能够从SD卡或内存设备打开视频。
#用户可以同时下载多个视频。

6.2 Muvi视频下载器的功能

Muvi视频下载器有两个主要功能——在线下载视频、音频,和轻松管理Android设备上下载的文件。

下载功能

用户可以在Muvi视频下载器内置的浏览器进行搜索视频,或者直接将视频的URL粘贴到软件,来下载在线视频。

视频/音乐管理

Muvi视频下载器可以检测存储在Android设备和SD卡中的现有视频和音乐文件。用户可以利用Muvi管理这些文件。

6.3 如何使用Muvi视频下载器下载在线视频?

还不知道如何用Muvi视频下载器下载视频吗?别担心。Muvi视频下载器操作起来非常简单。你可以按照以下步骤轻松地下载在线视频到你的安卓设备上。

步骤1. 启动Muvi视频下载器,搜索视频
在安卓设备上打开Muvi视频下载器,然后在搜索栏中输入视频名称。一系列相关视频就会很快出现。

步骤2. 播放想要下载的视频
从列表中选择要下载的视频,然后播放视频。页面加载完成后,右下角会出现一个红色的下载气泡。

步骤3. 预设置
点击下载气泡,会出现一个弹出窗口。 您可以在此处重命名视频,并为其选择输出质量。
注意:通过增加线程数,可以提高下载速度。

步骤4. 开始下载
完成上述设置后,在弹出窗口的右上角提交“OKAY”并开始下载视频。
How to Use Muvi Downloader

7. 常见问题解答

在使用Y2Mate时可能会遇到一些问题或疑问。以下这些常见问题解答看看是否可以帮助你。

问:使用Y2Mate是否需要支付隐藏费用?

绝对没有。如上所述,在使用Y2Mate的服务时不需要支付任何费用。用户无需为使用视频下载器和YouTube格式转换器付费。

问:Y2Mate安全吗?

Y2Mate没有病毒和恶意软件。Y2Mate的网站上有一些广告,但信息和弹出窗口是完全安全的。

问:在使用Y2Mate之前是否需要注册帐户?

当然不用。 所有用户都可以直接使用Y2Mate提供的服务。在使用Y2Mate之前,您不需要进行其他的操作。

用户评论

用Y2Mate下载在线视频非常的方便!我现在可以随心所欲地欣赏我最喜欢的YouTube视频了!-- Ra11
这是我为在线工具写的第一篇评论,Y2Mate帮助了我很多!-- 乖张小胖
我用Y2Mate下载在线视频已经快一年了。它很少出错,而且视频的输出质量相当好。-- 匿名的TA

9. 更多下载工具

想要获取更多的在线视频下载工具吗?那看这部分的内容准没错了!我们推荐的下面5个视频下载工具或许你会喜欢。

 

#1. VidPaw


作为领先的在线视频下载工具之一,VidPaw为全球用户提供卓越的在线视频下载服务。 VidPaw提供高质量的视频和音频下载服务,供用户自由选择。下载的高清视频质量甚至高达8K,对于音频,用户可以下载高达320kbps的音乐。

VidPaw为用户提供了三种下载YouTube视频的方法。你可以添加VidPaw扩展程序到浏览器,然后在每个YouTube视频页面就会生成一个下载按钮。而不是传统方式 - 复制和粘贴URL。 或者你可以修改视频的URL,在“youtube”后面添加“paw”。按“Enter”键,就会跳转到下载页面。

VidPaw1
 

 


只需将视频网址粘贴到Apowersoft 免费视频下载工具上的下载栏,用户就可以轻松获取下载的视频。 而且,Apowersoft可以一次性完成所有预设置选项。 您可以一次为下载的视频选择分辨率,输出格式,或者只是从视频中抓取音频文件。

Apowersoft在线视频下载工具允许用户将他们喜爱的在线视频下载到电脑,智能手机,平板电脑,来享受高品质的视频。

Apowersoft Online Video Converter
 

 


除了用于转换视频格式的工具之外,Clip Converter还是视频爱好者可靠的视频下载器。 一些YouTube在线下载工具要求用户提供他们想要下载的视频特定URL,但Clip Converter不需要这些。用户只需要从地址栏复制链接并粘贴到Clip Converter的网站,然后就可以成功下载视频。

此外,Clip Converter还有能在Chrome,Safari和Firefox上用的插件。有了这个Clip Converter插件,用户无需访问Clip Converter网站了。 当用户有想要下的视频时,就可以直接下载。

Clip Converter

 


Acethinker的免费视频下载器使得在线视频下载变得极其简单。这个可靠的下载器适用于所有浏览器,并支持来自各种视频网站的视频,包括YouTube、Facebook、Vimeo、Dailymotion、VEVO等。此外,免费视频下载器不限制下载视频的数量或持续时间。用户可以完全免费使用它。

为了节省时间,免费视频下载器允许用户同时下载多个视频。所有视频都将以用户选择的格式下载。

Acethinker Free Video Downloader

 


将视频的链接粘贴到Video Grabber的下载栏,这样你就能轻易地把你想要的视频下载下来。用户可以根据需要选择MP4、FLV、3GP、WMV、WEBM、MP3等格式。此外,Video Grabber支持下载高清视频。这样就可以离线享受高清在线视频了!

除了视频下载,Video Grabber还提供其他两个在线服务 - 视频转换和屏幕录制。加上这两个附加的功能,用户可以非常自由地享受观看视频的乐趣。

Video Grabber

 

Error Occurred

Invalid URL! Please check your link!

1. About Y2Mate

Y2Mate is a professional and reliable online video downloader as well as converter. To make the download service easier and more convenient, Y2Mate does not require users to download Y2Mate APK or iOS program for using. Users are able to use Y2Mate for video & audio download simply online freely.

Since Y2Mate's release in 2016, a large amount of users were attracted by the helpful services provided by Y2Mate. Nowadays, Y2Mate has become one of the leading online video downloaders around the global. People will turn to Y2Mate for help when they want to download online videos anytime at anywhere.

y2mate-downloader

 
 
 

[Why Y2Mate Is Important?]


Although there are a large number of online videos resources on various platforms today, and people have free access to them easily, in some countries, mobile data is pretty expensive and the network connection is not good enough, which greatly prevents users from enjoying these wonderful videos online. For example, in India, the network condition is comparatively worse but users' demands for streaming videos are high. Therefore, Y2Mate has provided them an easy way to download online videos in advance for having a better streaming experience.

2. Highlighted Features of Y2Mate

There must be some reasons for why so many people select Y2Mate as the assistant to download online videos. The 5 features listed below may be one main reason that you choose Y2Mate.

Download for Free

Y2Mate does not require users to pay for the services it provides. There are abundant of programs divided their services into paid and free ones. They ask users to subscribe to their membership for using more functions. This can be annoyed. Therefore, for better user experience, Y2Mate needs no charge for using its download and conversion services. It is completely free from limitations.

Simple Steps to Download/Convert

Another important factor that people select Y2Mate refers to its simple operating steps. Using an app would be troublesome to those who are not good at using computer because you have to install the app successfully then use it. Some apps need users to sign in for using the services, and they would even lag the performance of your PC. But using the online video downloader like Y2Mate can just skip these steps and head to download online videos. Users can download videos easily with just one-click on Y2Mate.

High Compatibility

Considering that users may use different browsers to meet their needs, Y2Mate tries to make its services be compatible with all browsers at present. No matter what browsers users are using, Y2Mate can work properly. Besides, Y2Mate also supports videos from various sites such as YouTube, Facebook, Dailymotion, Youku, etc. Users can freely select the online videos from different sites and download them with Y2Mate.

Personalized Output Settings

As the requirements towards the output videos such as the format and quality, will be different from person to person, Y2Mate enables users to personalized the output settings according to their needs. Users can download online videos to MP4, M4V, 3GP, WMV, FLV, MO, MP3, WEBM, etc. or convert them into MP3, MP4 in HD.

y2mate-output-settings

 

Inbuilt Search Function

For more convenient use, Y2Mate also integrates the search function to its download bar. Users are able to search for certain videos in Y2Mate directly without turning to other sites.

19 Languages Supported

To enable users from around the global have the chance to enjoy the online video download service, Y2Mate sets 19 different languages for users to understand the contents in site, using Y2Mate online video downloader easily.

y2mate-support-languages

3. Is Y2Mate Safe for Using?

As an online video downloader, some people will be concerned about its security. Whether Y2Mate is safe for using? Will it bring any virus or bundled malware while downloading online videos?

Just throw all these concerns behind now! Y2Mate is completely a reliable and professional online video downloader and converter for video lovers around the world. Although Y2Mate contains certain ads on its webpage, which make sure Y2Mate can keep on its regular pace and provides free services to users, there are no virus and will not download any bundled malware while users are using its download or convert service.

With Y2Mate, you can surely download online videos from various sites, including YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, etc. freely, and more importantly, safely. Except for the wonderful online video downloader, the Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter is also a highlight. Users are able to keep YouTube videos as MP3 audio files safely with Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter.

4. Guidance on How to Download YouTube Videos with Y2Mate

Using Y2Mate for downloading YouTube videos is just a piece of cake. There are TWO approaches of using Y2Mate. Just follow the guides below.


Method 1. Copy and Paste the URL of YouTube Video

STEP 1. Get the URL of YouTube Video
Firstly, search your favorite video in YouTube. Then enter the page of it.

STEP 2. Copy the Link
Copy the link of that video. You can get it direly from the address bar. Or click on the share button, then tap "Copy" to get the link.

Copy URL


STEP 3. Paste the Link to Y2Mate
Turn to Y2Mate on any browser, and paste the link of the YouTube video you copied just now to the download bar. Y2Mate will detect the video automatically.

STEP 4. Click on "Download"
After detection, Y2Mate will provide output format and quality for users to select. Scroll down the page and choose the one in your preference. Finally, click on "Download", and the YouTube video can be downloaded successfully.

Download YouTube Videos with Y2Mate

Method 2. Add "paw" to YouTube Video's URL
Y2Mate also provides another ways to get the YouTube videos downloaded easily.

STEP 1. Open Certain YouTube Video Page
Search for the YouTube video you want to download in YouTube's site. Then enter the video page.

STEP 2. Change YouTube Video's URL
Add "paw" to the URL of the YouTube video, just behind "youtube" as the following screenshot shows. When finish, press the "Enter" key.

Change URL to YouTubePaw

STEP 3. Download YouTube Video
After pressing on "Enter", it will turn to Y2Mate's video download page automatically. Simply select the output format and quality, then click on the "Download" button.

[Attention] You Can Search for YouTube Videos Directly in Y2Mate
To help users download YouTube videos more conveniently, Y2Mate also integrates the search function to the download bar. Users are able to search for the YouTube videos directly in Y2Mate by entering keywords in the bar.

For example, here we enter "taylor swift". Y2Mate will list the search results from YouTube directly.
Note: The first time you search for video in Y2Mate you have to install an extension, named Combo-search, to your browser.

Search in Y2Mate

Just select the video and click on its "Download" button, and you can save the video to your local folders successfully.

5. Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter

Rather than a simple video downloader, Y2Mate also works as a YouTube to MP3 converter.

5.1 What's Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter?

This YouTube to MP3 Converter provided by Y2Mate is easy for understanding as well as using. As we know, YouTube offers users from all over the world with abundant of video resources. Except for downloading the whole video, some users may want to save them as audio files, which can not only save much space, but also keep the audio files in good quality.

For instance, people can get Taylor Swift's songs simply in audio files instead of saving the whole music videos. In this way, people can enjoy Taylor's wonderful music in as they do on any music streaming platform with Y2Mate MP3 Converter.

Features of Y2Mate MP3 Converter
# Use for free - this expanded Y2Mate MP3 Converter is still free for using. Just convert YouTube videos to MP3 at no cost on Y2Mate.
# Support various output format - includes MP3, AAC, MP4, M4V, 3GP, WMV, WMA, FLV, MO, WEBM, etc.
# Provide guaranteed output quality - users can select to convert YouTube videos to MP3 in 64kbps, 96kbps, 128kbps, 192kbps, 256kbps, and 320kbps.
# Support all platforms - it is operable on Windows, Mac, Linux, Android, and iPhone.

5.2 How to Use Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter

Y2Mate MP3 Converter is simple to use, too. And it shares some similarities as using the online downloader.

Here are the steps on how to use Y2Mate MP3 Converter.

STEP 1. Get the Link of YouTube Video
Open the YouTube video you want to convert to MP3 on YouTube site, and copy its URL. Or you can search for it directly in Y2Mate with the help of its search function. When you find it, click on “Download” and turn to the download page.

STEP 2. Select Output Quality
In the download page, you can freely select the output quality from 64kbps to 320kbps in MP3 format.
Select Output Quality

 

STEP 3. Convert YouTube Video to MP3
After selection, simply click on the "Download" button to convert and save the YouTube video to your device in MP3 format.

6. Y2Mate APK for Android – Muvi Downloader

Although iOS increasingly owns a large amount of users in the world, Android still stands in the center. Therefore, to make online video downloader available to more users, Y2Mate also provides an Android AKP for Android users to use on their mobiles. This Y2Mate APK has a different name, which calls Muvi Downloader.

6.1 Muvi Downloader Overview

Muvi Downloader is an online video downloader APK for Android. By installing this Y2Mate APK to Android devices, users are able to save online videos more easily. Even more than an downloader, Muvi Downloader can help users manage the videos downloaded in the SD card, or on the Android device. To know this app better, take a glance at its features below first.

Features of Muvi Downloader
# No limitations on downloading online videos.
# Provide all video & audio formats, including MP3, MP4, M4A, 3GP, WMV, FLV, MO,etc.
# Assist users to manage downloaded videos, and open videos from SD card or memory device.
# Allow users to download multiple videos at once.

6.2 Functions of Muvi Downloader

There are two main functions provided by Muvi Downloader – download online video, audio, and manage the downloaded files on Android device with ease.

Download Function

Muvi Downloader enables users to download online videos through searching with Muvi's inbuilt browser, or by pasting the video's URL to the app simply.

Video/Music Management

Muvi Downloader can detect the existing video and music files stored on your Android devices and those in SD card. Users are free to manage these files by themselves.

6.3 How to Download Online Video with Muvi Downloader

Are you a green hand of Muvi Downloader? Don't worry. Muvi Downloader has a simple interface, and it is pretty easy for operating. You can follow the steps below to download online videos to your Android device easily.

STEP 1. Launch Muvi Downloader and Search Video
Launch Muvi Downloader on your Android, and enter the video name to the search bar. Then a list of videos will be shown on the screen.

STEP 2. Select the Video and Play It
From the list, select the video you want to download, and enter its page to make the video play. After the page finishes loading, a red download bubble will appear in the lower-right corner.

STEP 3. Pre-settings
Click on the download bubble, a popup window will show up. You can rename the video here, and select the output quality for it.
Attention: By increasing the number of threads, you can improve the download speed.

STEP 4. Start Downloading
After the settings above, you now can submit “OKAY” in the upper-right corner of the popup window and start downloading the video.
How to Use Muvi Downloader

7. FAQ

You may have some questions or problems on using Y2Mate. Turn to these FAQs to see if they can help you.

Q Are there any hidden charge services I have to pay for using Y2Mate?

A Absolutely no. As it's introduced above, Y2Mate does not require any cost on using its services. Users do not need to pay for using the video downloader and YouTube converter.

Q Is Y2Mate safe?

A Y2Mate doesn't buddle with virus and malware. There are a few ads on Y2Mate's site, but the information and popup window are completely safe.

Q Do I need to sign up an account before using Y2Mate?

A Certainly not. All users can use the services provided by Y2Mate directly. You don't need other processes before using Y2Mate.

User Reviews

Y2Mate offers me the most convenient way to download online videos. I can enjoy my favorite YouTube videos offline freely now! --Johnson Reed
This is the first review I wrote for an online service, and Y2Mate just makes me appreciated! --Sylvia Smith
I’ve been used Y2Mate to download online videos for nearly one year. It seldom ran wrong and the output quality of videos is quite good. --Ann Green

9. See Also: Y2Mate Alternatives

Want to know more online video downloader? Turn to this part for help! These top 5 helpful downloaders are recommended to you.

 

#1. VidPaw


As one of the leading online video downloaders, VidPaw provides superior online video download service for users around the global. VidPaw offers high output quality for users to select freely, including HD video, and even up to 8K. As for audio, users can also download music in up with up to 320kbps output quality.

VidPaw offers 3 ways for users to download YouTube videos with ease. Rather than the traditional way - copy and paste the URL, you can also add VidPaw extension to your browser, then a download button will be generated in each YouTube video’s page. Or you can just add "paw" to the URL of the video behind "youtube". Press "Enter" key and you will head to the download page.

VidPaw1
 

 


By simply pasting the URL of video to the download bar on Apowersoft Online Video Downloader's site, users can get the downloaded videos easily. More importantly, Apowersoft Online Video Download makes all the pre-settings options in one go. You can simply select the resolution, output format, for the output videos at once, or just grasp the audio files from the video.

Apowersoft Online Video Converter allows users to download their favorite online videos to PC, smart phone, tablet for enjoying with high quality. It is really helpful and reliable.

Apowersoft Online Video Converter
 

 


Other than a converter, which is used to save videos in various formats, Clip Converter is also a reliable video downloader for video lovers. Some YouTube online downloaders require users to hunt around for a specific URL of the videos they want to download, but Clip Converter doesn’t ask for this. Users only need to copy the link from the address bar and paste to its site, then they can download the videos successfully.

Clip Converter also provides useful plug-in for Chrome, Safari, and Firefox. With this Clip Converter plug-in, users do not have to visit Clip Converter website. They can just download videos when they find the ones they want to save.

Clip Converter

 


Acethinker's Free Video Downloader makes online video download incredibly simple. This reliable downloader works on all browsers, and supports videos from various video streaming webistes, including YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, Dailymotion, VEVO, etc. Additionally, Free Video Downloader sets no limitations to the amount or duration of the videos. Users can use it at no cost.

In order to save much time, Free Video Downloader allows users to download multiple videos simultaneously at once. All videos will be downloaded in chosen formats by users.

Acethinker Free Video Downloader

 


Video Grabber can easily get the online videos downloaded with their links pasted to the download bar. Users can select the available formats such as MP4, FLV, 3GP, WMV, WEBM, MP3, etc. as their needs. Besides, Video Grabber supports downloading HD videos. Enjoying HD online videos offline is possible now.

Except for video download, Video Grabber also provides other two online services – video convert and screen record. With these two added functions, users can enjoy online videos much freely.

Video Grabber

 

Error Occurred

Invalid URL! Please check your link!