好评最多的YouTube视频转换工具

Y2Mate YouTube to MP4转换工具是专门以转换YouTube视频格式为目的而开发的一款免费在线工具。用户可以免费地转换高清YouTube视频,支持MP4、MP3、3GP、WebM、AVI、MOV等各种格式。最棒的是,你可以在各式各样的设备上使用Y2Mate。作为一款在线YouTube视频转换工具,Y2Mate无需登录或注册账号,即可立即使用其服务。更多详情,请看本文。


Free YouTube Converter
免费YouTube视频转换工具

完全免费!不花一分一毫!用了就知道!

Intuitive Operation
操作简单

虽然不至于闭着眼睛也能完成,但是操作流程的确是非常简单。

Completely Accessible
完全开放

无论你是使用桌面端或者移动端设备,全都可以使用Y2Mate。

All Formats Supported
支持各种格式

无论你想转换成什么格式,试试Y2Mate。没有的话?让我们支持!



1. Y2Mate YouTube to MP4视频转换工具是什么?

有没有那么一瞬间?当你看上一个YouTube视频,但是却苦于无法下载YouTube视频到MP4格式?现在,让我告诉你。你不是一个人!YouTube作为世界上最大的在线视频门户,却限制用户不能下载任何油管视频,除非你订阅了它的YouTube Premium,不然你无法直接下载YouTube上的视频,也不能享受离线观看。就算你加入了YouTube会员,你也只能在移动设备上下载YouTube,而不能将油管视频下载到桌面端。

是不是这就意味着你不得不每月花上9.9美元?其实不然。

不然为什么Y2Mate会如此受欢迎、享誉全球呢?Y2Mate YouTube视频转换工具简单易用,帮助用户直接在线免费下载和转换高质量YouTube视频到MP4及其他格式。

而且,Y2Mate YouTube视频转换工具适用于各种设备,包括安卓、iPhone、iPad、Windows电脑和Mac电脑等等。因此你也不必担心任何兼容问题,Y2Mate可以在所有操作系统上使用。但是,iPhone/iPad用户可能需要绕多一点弯路,具体的话可以直接看“怎么使用Y2Mate在线YouTube视频转换工具?”部分。


2. 你应该了解关于Y2Mate这几点

前面已经简单地介绍了Y2Mate YouTube视频转换工具的四个特点,但是,它远不止那四点。现在让我们来看看还有哪些值得了解的地方。

Forever Free
永久免费

我们一直坚持服务至上、免费为大家提供便捷的理念。用户的体验才是我们真心关心的。我们曾经也苦恼于YouTube无法下载视频,现在也想着如何为大多数人解决此烦恼。

Online and Accessible
在线工具

Y2Mate在线YouTube转换工具允许用户直接只任何设备上访问,无论你是使用安卓手机/平板,Windows 10/8/7/XP或者是iPhone、iPad、Mac电脑。

Ad-free and Virus-free
纯净无广告

Y2Mate YouTube视频转换工具完全免费。你不必担心任何弹窗、广告、病毒。Y2Mate无毒无广告,深受用户信赖,运行这么久都未出现过任何问题。Y2Mate只会为用户解析和转换YouTube视频,然后提供可以下载的渠道而已。

No Signup & Signin
无需登录

不用担心需要申请成为Y2Mate才可以使用服务。Y2Mate YouTube视频转换工具并不需要用户使用账户登录。你只需要简单地在浏览器上访问https://www.y2mate.info然后粘贴一条链接,即可进行下载。

HD YouTube Video Converter
高清视频转换

不用担心低质量问题!当你使用Y2Mate进行格式转换的时候,你可以自主选择需要导出的视频质量,从144p到8K,只要源视频支持该视频质量,Y2Mate都可以让你进行下载。

YouTube to MP4 Converter
最好的YouTube免费视频转换软件

Y2Mate也为广大用户提供YouTube视频转换软件 - Muvi Downloader。不止兼具以上所有特点,该软件甚至更好,支持更多视频质量及格式,而且下载速度还更快。


3. 怎么使用Y2Mate在线YouTube视频转换工具?

这部分主要为教程教学,不会涉及任何技术用语,所以你不用担心过于晦涩难懂。如果你担心你可能会有任何操作失误,你可以看一下这份官方操作步骤。

这部分会分为2 Parts。第一部分主要是介绍如何在安卓设备及电脑端使用Y2Mate在线视频转换工具;第二部分主要是介绍如何在iPhone、iPad设备上使用Y2Mate在线视频转换工具。

Part 1. 如何在Android、Windows、Mac设备上使用Y2Mate?

Y2Mate在线YouTube转换工具简单易用,你只需要简单的三个步骤:粘贴>转换>下载。以下有更详细的步骤。

步骤1:

在浏览器打开YouTube视频并复制链接;

步骤2:

在设备上访问https://www.y2mate.info/cn/youtube-converter/

步骤3:

在搜索框粘贴链接,然后点击“转换”按钮;

步骤4:

转换过程纯自动化。当完成的时候,选择MP4格式及相应的视频质量开始下载。

Part 2. 如何在iPhone、iPad上转换MP4格式?

众所周知,iOS是一个封闭的操作系统,而且不允许任何YouTube下载或转换工具在App Store上架。因此操作也会有些许不同。如果你是一位iPhone/iPad用户,你可以跟随以下步骤。

步骤1:

首先,在iPhone、iPad上下载Documents by Readdle;

步骤2:

打开YouTube app然后复制你想下载的油管视频链接;

步骤3:

使用Documents的内置浏览器访问: YouTube Converter

步骤4:

现在,粘贴YouTube链接并转换YouTube视频的MP4;

步骤5:

下载你想要的视频。

注意:一般情况下,Documents将文件保存在Downloads文件夹,用户可以手动转存到Camera Roll。


4. 【已解决】 常见问题

我知道你们的脑袋瓜里面可能已经装了好几个疑问,所以现在是解惑时间。请先查看下列的常见问题,如果你还有任何问题,欢迎联系我们咨询。

  • Q1:Y2Mate YouTube转换工具是合法的吗?

    Y2Mate YouTube转换工具既不运用于商业,也没有进行出售,所以它还是合法的免费工具软件。但是,因为不是YouTube自家软件,这可能会违反一些YouTube的服务条款或政策。

  • Q2:Y2Mate YouTube转换工具安全吗?

    平均一天有超过2万名用户使用Y2Mate的服务,但是我们至今从未收到任何投诉或安全隐含的反馈,因为Y2Mate一直致力于高度安全性。而且,这里没有恼人广告弹窗,也不会有任何绑定下载的软件。你只会从Y2Mate上获取到你想要的视频,而不会有任何其他不想要的东西。

  • Q3:可以转换YouTube长视频到MP4格式吗?

    一些人担心,长视频比如时长大于1小时的视频会转换失败。其实,不用担心。无论该视频时长多长,Y2Mate YouTube转换工具都可以转换,不过时长也会导致转换时间和下载时间相对于的延长。

  • Q4:Android和iPhone有没有对应的软件呢?

    Y2Mate提供Android端软件 - Muvi Downloader,但是目前还没有iOS版本。你可以在此处下载Muvi Downloader。但是我们很抱歉,iOS用户可能暂时还只能用我们的Web版。

  • Q5:可以转换到MP3格式吗?

    Y2Mate也单独提供了YouTube to MP3转换工具。如果你需要转换YouTube高清视频到MP3格式,你可以使用Y2Mate YouTube to MP3在线转换工具

用户反馈

“在我Macbook Pro上用着还不错。我也用过一些其他的YouTube toMP4 Converter,但是目前我只留下了Y2Mate。”

- 博艺

“希望你们能开发一款iOS的软件。虽然能用,但是还是有点麻烦,还得在两个app间切来切去。”

- 邓崇

“还行吧。虽然不至于说非常好,但是用着还顺手。”

- 东221

Best YouTube Converter You Ever Need

Y2Mate YouTube to MP4 Converter is an exclusive video converter for users from over the entire planet. It lets users freely convert HD YouTube videos to formats including MP4, MP3, 3GP, WebM, AVI, MOV, and so on. The best thing is that you can use Y2Mate YouTube Converter on any device without limitations. Being an online YouTube converter, Y2Mate makes itself all accessible with no need to sign in any account. For more information, you should totally go down to the following parts.


Free YouTube Converter
Free YouTube Converter

It’s all free! Don't spend a penny! As long as you use Y2Mate, you'll tell

Intuitive Operation
Intuitive Operation

I would not say you can finish all with your eyes shut, but you are welcome to try out

Completely Accessible
Completely Accessible

Desktop, Laptop, Mobile phones, just be on anywhere you want to be

All Formats Supported
All Formats Supported

Whatever format you want, you find it here. If not, feel free to ask for the support



1. What is Y2Mate YouTube Converter?

Does it ever occur to you that you want to save your favorite videos from YouTube but find no way to download YouTube videos to MP4? Then, I tell you. You are far from alone. YouTube, the world's most popular video streaming sites, sets limited for audiences to download videos from YouTube. Only if you subscribe to its monthly plan - YouTube Premium - can you enjoy offline watching on the YouTube app only, which means you cannot download YouTube videos to your desktop or laptop as well.

What now? Does that means you have to spend extra $9.9 per month? I don't think so.

That’s why Y2Mate is here to help you out as well as what makes Y2Mate enjoy worldwide popularity and reputation. Y2Mate YouTube Converter is a foolproof online video converter that aims to help users freely and instantly download and convert YouTube videos with high quality to MP4 and other formats.

What's more, Y2Mate YouTube Converter works for all devices, including iPhone, iPad, Mac, Android, Windows in any operating system version. So, you don't need to worry about the compatibility problem. However, for iPhone and iPad users, there will be a few more steps than usual. As for the official tutorial, you may jump to the "How to Download and Convert YouTube Videos to MP4?" section.


Highlights of Y2Mate YouTube Converter to MP4

I have briefly introduced four features above. However, there are more than those. Let's drill down one by one now

Forever Free
Forever Free

We've been insisting on our free service. To be honest, money really means a lot, however, your experience is all we care about. We’ve been in your situation, that’s why we stick to offering a free YouTube video converter for you.

Online and Accessible
Online and Accessible

Y2Mate Online YouTube Converter allows users to visit this YouTube converter websites on any device with any operating system. Whether you are using Android phones/tablets, Windows 10/8/7/XP, or iPhone/iPad/Mac, it's all compatible.

Ad-free and Virus-free
Ad-free and Virus-free

Y2Mate YouTube Converter is totally free and open to anyone. Currently, there are no ads to bother you. Also, as an online YouTube converter, you don't have to worry about any virus problems or bundled software. Y2Mate will only parse and convert the link of YouTube you look for and present an available download link for you.

No Signup & Signin
No Signup & Signin

Don't bother to apply for membership as you do when using other services. Y2Mate YouTube Converter requires no account for using the service. What you need to do is simply to visit https://www.y2mate.info and then cast a link in the search bar. That's a piece of cake.

HD YouTube Video Converter
HD YouTube Video Converter

High quality definition is a trending for online video streaming. Y2Mate YouTube Converter can fetch HD version of YouTube videos for you as well. This HD YouTube Converter makes it ever easy for users to download HD videos from YouTube.

YouTube to MP4 Converter
YouTube to MP4 Converter

YouTube Converter to MP4 is also a great demand. As the MP4 format is the most popular video format beyond doubt and the one that is compatible to most devices. Many would like to convert YouTube videos to MP4, and it's a cinch if you try Y2Mate YouTube Converter.

Best Free YouTube Converter App
Best Free YouTube Converter App

Y2Mate also provides a YouTube Converter app, known as Muvi Downloader. With all features that Online YouTube Converter provides, Muvi Downloader works even better. More formats and more quality are provided. Better yet, the downloading speed will be faster.


3. How to Use Y2Mate Online YouTube Converter?

Here comes the tutorial part. This part will not include any tech stuff so that you don't have to step back. If you're afraid that you may go wrong with some steps, here's a way to help you sort out

This tutorial will be divided into 2 parts. The former part will be a tutorial on using Y2Mate YouTube Converter on Android phones/tablets and Mac/Windows computers, because the steps are similar. The latter part is mainly for iPhone/iPad users, for the steps are a bit different on these devices. Now, let's kick in.

Part 1. How to Convert YouTube Videos to MP4 on Android/Windows/Mac?

It’s always to use Y2Mate YouTube Converter on devices, what you need to do is 3 steps - Paste > Convert > Download. For more details, check out the following tutorial

Step 1 >

Open the YouTube video on your browser and copy the link.

Step 2 >

Visit https://www.y2mate.info/youtube-converter/ on your device.

Step 3 >

Paste the link into the search bar and click "Convert" button.

Step 4 >

The conversion is automatic. When completed, select the MP4 file in the wanted quality to download.

Part 2. How to Convert YouTube Videos to MP4 for iPhone and iPad?

Since iOS is a closed operating system and any YouTube converter is not allowed to be downloaded from its App Store, the operation may be a bit more. If you are an iPhone/iPad user, you should follow the steps below.

Step 1 >

Download Documents Documents by Readdle app on iPhone/iPad at first.

Step 2 >

Download Documents Documents by Readdle app on iPhone/iPad at first.

Step 3 >

Use Documents’ inbuilt browser to visit https://www.y2mate.info/youtube-converter/.

Step 4 >

Now, paste the link and click "Convert" to start converting YouTube video to MP4.

Step 5 >

Download the desired video in MP4.

Note that the downloads will be saved in Documents by default, you can move them to Camera Roll manually.

4. [Resolved] Frequently Asked Questions

I know you may have a few questions in mind, so there is a part to dismiss your misgivings. Please check out the following frequently asked questions in the first place. If you still have any lingering questions unsolved, feel free to contact us.

  • Q1: Is Y2Mate YouTube Converter Legal?

    Y2Mate YouTube Converter is neither created with any commercial purpose, nor is being sold for a fortune, so it's a totally legal and free tool. However, since this service is not provided by YouTube, it may violate some of YouTube’s terms of service or polices.

  • Q2: Is Y2Mate YouTube Converter Safe to Use?

    With over 20,000 users per day using our service, we’ve received zero complaints about security problem, for Y2Mate YouTube Converter is 100% clean and safe. There will be no bothering ads, no bundled software, no malware, and no virus. All you got is the video you want to download.

  • Q3: Can I Convert Long YouTube Videos to MP4?

    Some worry about the failure to download long YouTube videos. However, it's no problem. However long the video is, Y2Mate YouTube Converter can convert any long videos for you, though it may take longer time to finish conversion compared with shorter videos.

  • Q4: Is There a YouTube Converter App for Android or iPhone?

    Y2Mate has no iOS version but Android version, known as Muvi Downloader. You can download Muvi Downloader here. As for an iOS app, we're sorry for that. Currently, if you’re an iPhone/iPad user, you can use our online service to convert YouTube videos only.

  • Q5: Can I Convert YouTube Videos to MP3?

    It's easy to convert YouTube videos both to MP4 and to MP3 via Y2Mate YouTube Converter. If you want to convert YouTube videos to MP3 format, you should redirect to Y2Mate YouTube to MP3 Converter.

What Users Say About YouTube Converter?

"It works great on my Macbook Pro. I have used some YouTube to MP4 Converter, and Y2Mate is the one I keep using so far."

-- Randy Sinclair

"Hope you guys to develop a YouTube Converter app for iPhone users. It's really a bit inconvenient. I have to switch between two apps."

-- Richard Barr

"Not bad. I would not say it's the best YouTube Converter, yet it's good enough."

-- George Patel